Register today! EIRA’s 2020 Annual Meeting on Tuesday, June 16th starting at 7:00 p.m. via Zoom

You’re invited to attend EIRA’s 2020 Annual Meeting on Tuesday, June 16th from 7:00 – 9:00 p.m. Invite your neighbors and register here! You’ll automatically be entered to win an Isles Bun & Coffee gift card. Once you register, you’ll receive a confirmation with the Zoom link and details.

You’ll hear from our elected officials:

  • Lisa Goodman, Ward 7 City Councilmember
  • Marion Greene, Hennepin County Board Chair and District 3 Commissioner
  • Jono Cowgill, Park Board President and District 4 Commissioner
  • Meg Forney, Park Board at-large Commissioner 

We’ll also elect new board members. If you’d like to run for a board seat, which has a one-year term (and we hope you do!) please email, Emma Erdahl, the Chair of our Outreach & Nominations Committee, at or complete this nomination form here.

The meeting’s agenda will include approving amendments to EIRA’s bylaws and articles of incorporation.

If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact EIRA Coordinator, Jenna Egan at